Board of Directors

Sister Pat BurkardSister Pat Burkard, OSF
Administrator with the Diocese of Buffalo

Monsignor David LiPumaMonsignor David LiPuma
Pastor at the OLV National Shrine & Basilica 
in Lackawanna



Brother Kenneth Thomas

Brother Kenneth Thomas, FMMA
House Superior of the Brothers of Mercy


Thomas FentnerThomas Fentner
President of HR Solutions


Brother Matthias MollerBrother Matthias Moller, FMMA


David NascaDavid Nasca
President & CEO of Evans Bank




Michael E. McRae, President & CEOMichael E. McRae, President & CEO
St. Ann’s Community in Rochester


David Rogers
Founder of Life Storage, inc.




Dr. Michael NoeDr. Michael Noe, MD & MPH
Administrator, and Professor of Epidemiology and Environmental Health at the University at Buffalo


Peter Eimer
CEO of Brothers of Mercy Ex-Officio




Advisory Council Members

Anthony Amigone, Jr • Megan Bahas, Esq • Jim Basil • Gerald Burgin Thomas Canty • Tammy Capozzi • Emily Carrier • Patrick Casilio, Jr. Craig Cirbus • JoAnne Cobler, MD • Domenic Cortese • Dana Dee Anna Diliberto • John DiScuillo • John Doran, Esq, ** • Patrick Fagan Joseph Floss • Susan Gentile • Heather Hartmann • Bernhard Huber Fr. Patrick Keleher • Charles Kelkenberg • Mary Jo Ketchum, Chair Joyce Knoll • Dr. Michael Madden • Karen Madden • Susan Marchione Dr. Michael Noe, MD • Dr. Raymond Paolini • Louis Pauly ** • Lorraine Probst Jack Rogers • Ann Scalia • Greg Stamm • Michael Straeck • Eugene Urban Trent Voelkl • Nancy Wolf • John Yurtchuk
* (Ex-Officio) ** Emeritus

BOM Campus Leadership

Peter Eimer

Teresa Dillsworth
Executive Director Skilled Nursing & Rehab Facility



Joseph Widmer


Mary Baty
Executive Director Foundation & Business Development



Mindee McDonald
Executive Director
Sacred Heart Home
Assisted Living & Memory Care Facility


Ashlie Kohlhagen
Executive Director
BOM Senior Apartments




Valerie Kane
Executive Director
Montabaur Heights



Margaret Eberl, MD
Medical Director




Dedicated professionals making a difference

The Brothers of Mercy Medical Department works together to provide quality care in a safe and compassionate environment.

Mobile Primary
• Margaret Eberl, MD, Medical Director
• Amanda Cataldi, NP
• Chris Hartnett, PA
• James Collins, MD

• Sanjay Gupta, MD

• Christopher Jacobus, MD

Family Choice
• Jackie Boticelli, NP